Sunday, February 28, 2016

Top 5 bands you should check out in 2016 according to CBS Denver

and That Damn Sasquatch is at the top of the list!

Wow! 4 news Denver listed That Damn Sasquatch in the 2016 CBS list of 5 bands you should check out. In the article: Top up And coming bands from the Denver area.
Posted by Jim Fischer on Sunday, February 28, 2016

Top Up-And-Coming Denver Bands To Check Out In 2016

Thanks CBS Denver (channel 4) We are looking forward to a great year and hope to see old friends and new acquaintances in this, the year of the Sasquatch. 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

We're Going to be on TV!

Yes sir, going into the studio Tonight, January 28th 2016 to record a one hour episode of Comcast Studio Sessions.  You can be sure we will be letting you know when it will be on air.  What a great way to start the year! 

CET Link